Testimonials



Many of our guests come back to us time after time.

Find out why they choose to stay with us below.

 

enjoyEngland.com four star guest house accommodation in High Wycombe

Why choose Malvern House B&B in High Wycombe?

4th August 2013, guest from Hemel Hempstead: Customer submitted no comment. Tip: "Harvester quick drive away" Ratings: 4.7 Location: 4 Cleanliness: 5 Service/Staff: 4 Facilities: 4 Would Recommend: Yes

2nd August 2013, guest from Castle Douglas: "First Class Budget Hotel, with excellent free Wi-Fi" Tip: "Curry House on the roundabout was excellent" Ratings: 4.8 Location: 4 Cleanliness: 5 Service/Staff: 5 Facilities: 5 Would Recommend: Yes

13th July 2013, guest from Stafford: "Clean, tidy, spacious bedroom. Good breakfast. Very friendly." Ratings: 4.5 Location: 4 Cleanliness: 5 Service/Staff: 5 Facilities: 4 Would Recommend: Yes

8th July 2013: "Very friendly welcome!" Ratings: 5 Location: 5 Cleanliness: 5 Service/Staff:5 Facilities:5 Would Recommend: Yes

21st June 2013: "Tina (the housekeeper)was very pleasant and friendly. Bed was comfortable and room was warm with the ability to control the temperature oneself. Shower was excellent. Would have prefered a cooked English breakfast but the Continental breakfast (as clearly stated in your advertising) was perfectly acceptable." Tip: "We were visiting a poorly relative and this was a good location for us. We ate at the Dashwood Arms, Piddington and Frankie and Bennys (by the cinema)and both suited our needs at the time." Ratings: 5 Location: 5 Cleanliness: 5 Service/Staff: 5 Facilities: 5 Would Recommend: Yes

19th June 2013, guest from Lymm: "Tina was a very helpful, friendly host who couldn't do enough for us. She is a treasure you should hang onto!!!" Tip: "excellent meal at the local Indian Restaurant - highly recommended" Ratings: 5 Location: 5 Cleanliness: 5 Service/Staff: 5 Facilities: 5 Would Recommend: Yes

14th June 2013, guest from Cardiff: Customer submitted no comment. Ratings: 4.8 Location: 5 Cleanliness: 5 Service/Staff: 4 Facilities: 5 Would Recommend: Yes

3rd June 2013, guest from Ulverston: "Lovely room, spotlessly clean, very welcoming and friendly staff" Ratings: 4.5 Location: 4 Cleanliness: 5 Service/Staff: 5 Facilities: 5 Would Recommend: Yes

18th May 2013, guest from Manchester: "great location very clean and good room just what I was looking for " Ratings: 5 Location: 5 Cleanliness: 5 Service/Staff: 5 Facilities: 5 Would Recommend: Yes

20th April 2013: "Nice clean premises, and they take dogs, we were pleased with our stay" Ratings: 4.3 Location: 4 Cleanliness: 5 Service/Staff: 4 Facilities: 4 Would Recommend: Yes